Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT.  NOV.  DEC.
Printable Schedule

 

2015

Dates subject to change.

MAY
Sun May 3 - Ontelaunee Park, New Tripoli, PA w/ Joe Bonson 2 to 5

JUNE
Wed June 24 - Kunkletown Vol. Fire Co. Carnival, Kunkletown, PA 7 to 10

JULY
Sun July 5 - American Freedom Festival @ Dansbury Park, East Stroudsburg, PA 7:00
Sat July 11 - Kutztown Borough Concert Series, Kutztown, PA 7 to 9

AUGUST
Sat August 8 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA w/ The O'Donnells 7:00
Thurs August 13 - Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA 2 shows: 7 & 8:30
Fri August 14 -
Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA CBB 8:00; w/ Marty Haggard 9:30
Fri August 28 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA
CBB 7:00; w/ Marty Haggard 9:00
Sat August 29 - Private Party, Stroudsburg, PA 6 to 9


SEPTEMBER
Mon September 7 - Schaghticoke Fair, Schaghticoke, NY w/ Marty Haggard 7:00
Sat September 12 - Kunkletown Church Picnic, Kunkletown, PA 2 to 6

Fri September 18 - Hinkelfest Chicken Festival, Fredericksburg, PA 2 shows: 7 & 9:30


Booking Contact:
Randy Cramer (570) 807-2037
Booking/Questions
Email: CBBand@aol.com

Home | Schedule | Bios | Sponsors Gallery | Links | Media | Crew