2016


Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT.  NOV.  DEC.

Dates subject to change.

JULY
Sat July 2 - American Freedom Fest @ Dansbury Park, E. Stroudsburg, PA 6:30 to 8:30
Sat July 16 - Kutztown Borough Concert Series, Kutztown, PA 7 to 9

AUGUST
Fri August 5 - Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA 2 shows: 7 & 9
Sat August 6 - Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA 2 shows: 7 & 9 w/ Dion Pride
Sat August 13 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA 8:00; 9:00 Jam w/ Crazy Hearts
Sun August 14 - Shawnee Mtn. Sweet Corn & BBQ Fest, East Stroudsburg, PA 2 shows: 2 & 4

Thurs August 18 -
Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA 2 shows: 7 & 8:30
Fri August 19 - Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA 2 shows: 8 & 9:30 w/ Johnny Counterfit
Tues August 23 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 10 - 300 Club Picnic @ St. Matthew's UCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA 1 to 5
 
 [Tickets required -- Call Randy @ 570/807-2037]
Sun September 11 - Palmerton Festival, Palmerton, PA 2:30 to 5
Wed September 21 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA w/ Dion Pride 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30

OCTOBER
Sat October 1
- Fall Fest at The Summit [Blue Mtn Health System], Lehighton, PA 3 to 7


Booking Contact:
Randy Cramer (570) 807-2037
Booking/Questions
Email: CBBand@aol.com

Home | Schedule | Bios | Gallery | Links | Music | FoH