Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT.  NOV.  DEC.
Printable Schedule

 

2014

Dates subject to change.

Dates will be added as booked.
Note that below links may not yet be updated on respective sites from last year.


AUGUST
Wed August 6 - Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA 7:00
Thurs August 7 -
Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA w/ Marty Haggard 7:00
Sat August 9 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA 7:00
Wed August 13 - Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA 8:00
Sat August 16 -
Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA 2 shows: 7 & 8:30
Mon August 25 -
West End Fair, Gilbert, PA 3 shows: 6, 7:30 & 9

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 6 - Kunkletown Church Picnic*, Kunkletown, PA 2 to 6
    
*Tickets Required -- Contact Joanne @ 570/350-7237
      Rain date is Sept. 7th. If raining that day, it will be moved into the Firehouse Hall.
Fri September 12 - Hinkelfest Chicken Festival, Fredericksburg, PA 2 shows: 7 & 9:30
Mon September 15 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA
w/ Marty Haggard 7:00
Sat September 27 - Private Party, Schnecksville, PA 5 to 9

OCTOBER
Sat October 11 - Autumn Timber Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA 3 shows: 1, 3 & 4:15


Booking Contacts:
Bill Matlack (570)971-5742 or Ray Cramer @ below email
Email for Booking or Questions
: CBBand@aol.com

Home | Schedule | Bios | Sponsors Gallery | Links | Media | Crew