2017
Bookings/Inquiries: 570/350-1094 or CBBand@aol.com

Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT NOV.  DEC.

Printable Schedule

NOTE: Venues links may not be updated from previous year yet.

Dates/Times subject to change.

JUNE
Wed June 21 - Kunkletown Fire Co. Carnival
@ St. Matthew's UCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA - 7 to 10

JULY
Mon July 3 -
Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA w/ Dion Pride - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

AUGUST
Sat August 5 - Clinton County Fair, Mill Hall, PA w/ Dion Pride - 2 Shows: 7 & 9
Wed August 9 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
Thurs August 10 - Tioga County Fair, Wellsboro, PA w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8
Sat August 12 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9
Thurs August 17 - Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA -
2 Shows: 7 & 8:30
Fri August 18 - Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA - 2 Shows: 8 & 9:30
Sun August 20 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA "Country Gospel Show" - 1:30 to 3
Mon August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA w/ Dion Pride - 2 Shows: 7 & 9
Fri August 25 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

SEPTEMBER
Fri September 8 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 10
 [Open to the Public]
Sat September 9 - 300 Club Picnic @ St. Matthew's UCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA 1 to 5
 
[Tickets required: Call Randy @ 570/350-1094.
Rain date September 10]

Wed September 20 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA w/ Ray Pillow - 2 Shows: 7 & 8:15

Thurs September 21 - Oley Valley Comm. Fair, Oley, PA
w/ Marty Haggard - 2 shows: 6:30 & 8:30

OCTOBER

Fri October 20 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 10
 [Open to the Public]

DECEMBER

Sun December 3 - Ben Salem UCC Christmas Show, Lehighton, PA - 2:00
Fri December 15 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 10
 [Open to the Public]
Sun December 31 - Leroy Buck VFW Post 7863, Williamsport, PA - 4 to 7
"Party before the Party"


 

 

 

 


 

 

 



Home | Schedule | Bios | Gallery | Links | Music | FoH