2016

Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT.  NOV.  DEC.

Dates subject to change.

Links to venues may not be updated from previous year yet.


APRIL
Sat April 2 - Council Rock H.S. North, Newtown, PA 8 *Opening for Ronnie McDowell*
  [Tickets required]
Sat April 16 - Sonestown American Legion, Muncy Valley, PA w/ Peterman Bros. 8 to 11

MAY
Sat May 28 - Plainfield Twp Fire Hall, Wind Gap, PA Time TBA

JUNE
Wed June 22 - Kunkletown Vol. Fire Co. Carnival, Kunkletown, PA 7 to 10

JULY
Sat July 2 - American Freedom Fest @ Dansbury Park, E. Stroudsburg, PA Time TBA
Sat July 16 - Kutztown Borough Concert Series, Kutztown, PA 7 to 9


AUGUST
Fri August 5 - Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA
Time TBA
Sat August 6 - Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA Time TBA w/ Dion Pride
Sat August 13 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA 8:00; 9:00 Jam w/ Crazy Hearts
Sun August 14 - Shawnee Mtn. Sweet Corn & Ribs Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA Time TBA

Thurs August 18 -
Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA Time TBA
Fri August 19 - Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA Time TBA w/ Johnny Counterfit
Tues August 23 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 10 - Kunkletown Church 300 Club Picnic, Kunkletown, PA 1 to 5
 
[Tickets required]
Wed September 21 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA w/ Dion Pride 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30


Booking Contact:
Randy Cramer (570) 807-2037
Booking/Questions
Email: CBBand@aol.com

Home | Schedule | Bios | Gallery | Links | Music | FoH