Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT.  NOV.  DEC.
Printable Schedule

 

2014

Dates subject to change.

Dates will be added as booked. Missing show times to be announced at a later date.
Note that below links may not yet be updated on respective sites from last year.


JUNE
Sat June 14 - Kutztown Park Bandshell, Kutztown, PA 7 to 9
Wed June 18 - Kunkletown Carnival, Kunkletown, PA 7 to 10

AUGUST
Wed August 6 - Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA
Thurs August 7 -
Clinton County Fair, Mackeyville, PA w/ Marty Haggard 7:00
Sat August 9 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA
Wed August 13 - Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA
Thurs August 14 -
TENTATIVE Lehigh Valley Hospital-Muhlenberg Summer Festival, Bethlehem, PA
Sat August 16 -
Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA
Mon August 25 -
West End Fair, Gilbert, PA

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 6 - Kunkletown Church Picnic, Kunkletown, PA Time TBA
Fri September 12 - Hinkelfest Chicken Festival, Fredericksburg, PA 2 shows: 7 & 9:30
Mon September 15 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA
w/ Marty Haggard



Booking Contacts:
Bill Matlack (570)971-5742 or Ray Cramer @ below email
Email for Booking or Questions
: CBBand@aol.com

Home | Schedule | Bios | Sponsors Gallery | Links | Media | Crew